image description

Board of Directors

The GBA Board is comprised of business, community and nonprofit representatives from three diverse business districts, including York-Belvedere, York-Woodbourne, and York-Coldspring. Board members are elected on an annual basis through a nominating committee process. All Board members are volunteers that live, work and/or own businesses in this community. The Board is compromised of voting (business owners) and non-voting (nonprofits and city agency representatives) board members. If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please email the GBA at govanstownebusiness@gmail.com.

LEADERSHIP
President: Ann Costlow, Sofi’s Crepes
Vice President: James Clark, Clark Burger
Treasurer: George Stover, Adventure Productions
Secretary: Thelma Davis, Pleasant Hope Baptist Church

YORK-BELVEDERE

Ann Costlow
Sofi’s Crepes
5911 York Rd, 21212
410-727-5737
ann@sofiscrepes.com
Maria Johnson Darby
Wise Penny /JLB
5902 York Road, 21212
443-691-1795
Mjohnson611@comcast.net
Erin O’Keefe
Loyola University Maryland
5104 York Road, 21212
410-617-2699
eokeefe1@loyola.edu
Aaron Reinhart
Swallow at the Hollow
5921 York Road, 21212
410-435-7542
TheHollowBaltimore@gmail.com
George Stover
Adventure Productions
5910 York Road, 21212
410-878-1261
george@AdventureProductions.com
James Clark 
Clark Burger
5906 York Road, 21212
410-323-2356
james@Clark-Burger.com
Andres Londono
The Senator Theatre
5904 York Road, 21212
410-727-3464
TheSenatorTheatre@gmail.com

YORK-WOODBOURNE

Laura Penza
Penza Bailey Architects
401 Woodbourne Ave, 21212
410-435-6677
ltpenza@penzabailey.com
Cem Ari / Murat Mercan
Toss Pizza
5716 York Rd, 21212
410-433-8677
booyah@tossthepizza.com
Janine Fleming
Spa Central
499C Beaumont Ave, 21212
443-948-5832
spa.central@yahoo.com

YORK – COLDSPRING

Valinda Sanders
Vaughn C Greene Funeral Services
4905 York Road, 21212
410-433-7500
vsanders@VaughnCGreene.com

NONVOTING

Mary Giles
Shepherd’s Heart Missionary Baptist Church
5405 York Rd, 21212
410-323-4544
Joan Flynn
Loyola University Maryland
4501 N. Charles Street, 21210
410-617-5161
jflynn@loyola.edu
Roxanne Fiddler
GEDCO
1010 East 33rd Street, 21218
410-433-2442
rfiddler@gedco.org
Thelma Davis
Pleasant Hope Baptist Church
430 E. Belvedere Avenue, 21212
410-435-0851
secretary@pleasanthope.org
Jai Seunarine
JAI Medical Center
5010 York Rd, 21212
410-433-2200
jai@jaimedical.com